Committees

University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2017-2018

College Representatives
(3 yr): Reviews undergraduate college curriculum proposals and recommends to the University Senate changes in existing undergraduate curricula. Meets Wednesdays, 3:00-5:00 p.m., fall semester and on call.

David Hakes

0129

Economics

CBA

21 (1)

3-3597

david.hakes@uni.edu

Anthony Gabriele

0607

Ed Psych

COE

20 (2)

3-2899

anthony.gabriele@uni.edu

Jin Zhu

0178

Technology

CHAS

21 (1)

3-2597

jin.zhu@uni.edu

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Math

CHAS

20 (1)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Kenneth Basom

0404

Political Science

CSBS

20 (3)

3-5915

kenneth.basom@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Gayle M Rhineberger-Dunn

0513

Soc/Anthro/Crim

22 (1)

3-3245

Gayle.Rhineberger@uni.edu

Mark Fienup

0507

Computer Science

21 (1)

3-5918

mark.fienup@uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Communication Studies GRAD

21 (1)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Katherine Martin

3675

Library

3-7255

katherine.martin@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease

0707

Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate College, and Committee Chair

3-2518

patrick.pease@uni.edu

Joyce Morrow

0006

Registrar

3-2244

joyce.morrow@uni.edu

Victoria Robinson

Associate Vice President for Educator Preparation

victoria.robinson@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

0006

Registrar's Office

3-2923

diane.wallace@uni.edu

Deedee Heistad

0406

Director, Undergraduate Studies

3-2553

d.heistad@uni.edu

Joan Smothers

0006

Registrar's Office 

3-2255

joan.smothers@uni.edu

Megan Perry

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary 

3-7696

megan.perry@uni.edu

Chad Christopher

 

Coordinator of Elementary Teacher Education Programs

chad.christopher@uni.edu