Committees

University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2021-2022

(no term limit) Reviews undergraduate college curriculum proposals and recommends to the University Senate changes in existing undergraduate curricula.

College Representatives

Bryce Kanago

0129

Economics

BUS

24 (1)

3-2951

bryce.kanago@uni.edu

Mark Hecimovich

0244

HRCS

COE

23  (3)

3-6477 

mark.heimovich@uni.edu

Hannah Porter Occeña

0246

Music

CHAS

24 (1)

3-2024

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Mathematics

CHAS

23 (2)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Lou Fenech

0701

History

CSBS

22 (1)

3-2268

lou.fenech@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

David Grant

0502

Langs & Lits GCCC/UCC 

23(1)

3-2693

david.grant@uni.edu

Mark Fienup

0507

Computer Science

24 (3)

3-5918

fienup@cs.uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Comm & Media

22 (4)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Gretchen Gould

3675

Library

3-6327

gretchen.gould@uni.edu

 
Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease

0707

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

3-2518

patrick.pease@uni.edu

Dave Marchesani

0006

Interim Registrar

3-2244

david.marchesani@uni.edu 

Doug Shaw

0707

Administrative Fellow, Provost Office

3-2518

doug.shaw@uni.edu

Chad Christopher

0701

Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preperation

3-3157

chad.christopher@uni.edu

April Schmiesing

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary3-6801

april.schmiesing@uni.edu

Rachelle Kidwell

0006

Registrar's Office

3-2279

rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu

Deedee Heistad

0460

Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu

NOTE: The Associate Provost, Executive Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Dean of the Library are ex-officio/non- voting.