Committees

University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2019-2020

(no term limit) Reviews undergraduate college curriculum proposals and recommends to the University Senate changes in existing undergraduate curricula.

College Representatives

Dan Power

0125

Management

CBA

20 (1)

3-2987

daniel.power@uni.edu

Anthony Gabriele

0607

Ed Psych

COE

20 (2)

3-2899

anthony.gabriele@uni.edu

Jin Zhu

0178

Technology

CHAS

21 (1)

3-2597

jin.zhu@uni.edu

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Mathematics

CHAS

20 (2)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Lou Fenech

0701

History

CSBS

22 (1)

3-2268

lou.fenech@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Kelly Strong

0178

Technology

20 (1)

3-2538

kelly.strong@uni.edu

Mark Fienup

0507

Computer Science

21 (2)

3-5918

mark.fienup@uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Comm Studies   GCCC/UCC

22 (4)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Katherine Martin

3675

Library

3-7255

katherine.martin@uni.edu

 
Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease

0707

Associate Provost and Committee Chair

3-2518

patrick.pease@uni.edu

Joyce Morrow

0006

Registrar

3-2244

joyce.morrow@uni.edu

Chad Christopher

0701

Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation

3-3157

chad.christopher@uni.edu

Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn

0707

Administrative Fellow, Provost Office

3-2518

gayle.rhineberger@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

0006

Registrar's Office3-2923

diane.wallace@uni.edu

Joan Smothers

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary

3-2010

joan.smothers@uni.edu

Rachelle Kidwell

0006

Registrar's Office

3-2279

rachelle.kidwell@uni.edu

Deedee Heistad

0460

Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu

NOTE: The Associate Provost, Executive Director of Undergraduate Studies, and Dean of the Library are ex-officio/non- voting.