Committees

University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2018-2019

College Representatives

David Hakes

0129

Economics

BUS

21 (1)

3-3597

david.hakes@uni.edu

Anthony Gabriele

0607

Ed Psych

EDUC

20 (2)

3-2899

anthony.gabriele@uni.edu

Jin Zhu

0178

Technology

CHAS

21 (1)

3-2597

jin.zhu@uni.edu

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Math

CHAS

20 (2)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Kenneth Basom

0404

Political Science

SBS

19 (4)

3-5915

kenneth.basom@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Gayle M Rhineberger-Dunn

0513

Soc/Anthro/Crim

22 (1)

3-3245

Gayle.Rhineberger@uni.edu

Mark Fienup

0507

Computer Science

21 (2)

3-5918

mark.fienup@uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Communication Studies GRAD

19 (3)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Katherine Martin

3675

Library

3-7255

katherine.martin@uni.edu

 
Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Patrick Pease

0707

Associate Provost and Committee Chair

3-2518

patrick.pease@uni.edu

Joyce Morrow

0006

Registrar

3-2244

joyce.morrow@uni.edu

Chad Christopher

0701

Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Preparation

3-3157

chad.christopher@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

0006

Registrar's Office3-2923

diane.wallace@uni.edu

Joan Smothers

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary

3-2010

joan.smothers@uni.edu

Deedee Heistad

0460

Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu