down arrowMenu


Retention and Completion Council

Retention Council

Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs (co-chair) – Kavita Dhanwada

Dean of Students – Leslie Williams

Director of Undergraduate Studies – Deirdre Heistad

Interim Director of Academic Advising – David Marchesani

Director of Academic Learning Center – Inez Murtha

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions – Jo Loonan

Director of Student Success; Retention – Kristin Woods

Director of Student Financial Aid – Joyce Morrow

Director of Residence Life – Nick Rafanello

University Registrar – Phil Patton

Institutional Research  Kristin Moser

Center for Multicultural Education  Jonathan Cox

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management – Matt Kroeger

Executive Director, International Programs – Philip Plourde

Enrollment Management – Brenda Buzynski

Provost Office Administrative Fellow - John Ophus