Strategic Enrollment Management Steering Committee

Current Membership:
Kristin WoodsInterim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Jim Wohlpart
Provost and Executive Vice President & Professor, Academic Affairs
Paula Knudson
Vice President & Instructor, Student Affairs
Mike HolmesData & Research Council Co-Chair
Kristin MoserData & Research Council Co-Chair
Deirdre Heistad Retention Council Co-Chair
Cassie MathesDirector of University Relations
Bob FrederickDirector of Career Services
Kent JohnsonDean, Continuing Education & Special Programs