down arrowMenu

Committees

Liberal Arts Core Committee

(3 yr*): Oversee the university Liberal Arts Core, conduct reviews of the program and initiate or receive proposals from colleges for changes in the Liberal Arts Core program. Meets several times each semester depending on business.

Name/Title:

Representing:

Term Expires:

Phone:

E-mail:

Charles Holcombe

CSBS

2019 (1)

 3-5907

Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu

Jesse Swan

CHAS

2019 (1)

 3-2089

Jesse.Swan@uni.edu

John Ophus

Provost Fellow

2019 (1)

 3-3960

John.Ophus@uni.edu

Karthik Iyer

CBA

2018 (2)

 3-3855

Karthik.Iyer@uni.edu

Ryan McGeough

CHAS

2019 (1)

3-7154

ryan.mcgeough@uni.edu

Susan M Moore

Library

3-3787

Susan.Moore@uni.edu

     

     Ex officio:

 

 

Tristan Bernhard

Student

(641) 930-1196

tristanb@uni.edu

David Marchesani

Academic Advising

3-6026

David.Marchesani@uni.edu

Deirdre Heistad, Chair

Academic Affairs

 2019 (1)

3-2633

d.heistad@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

Registrar

 2018 (1)

3-2923

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

Joan Smothers

Registrar

 2018 (1)

3-2010

Joan.Smothers@uni.edu

Joyce Morrow

Registrar

 

3-2244

Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu

Lori VanHooreweghe

Academic Learning Center

3-6023

Lori.VanHooreweghe@uni.edu

 

*Kimberly Cline-Brown serving for Laura Jackson

**Ryan McGeough serving for April Chatham-Carpenter