down arrowMenu


Undergraduate Advising Council to the Provost

Current Membership:




April Chatham-Carpenter

Chair and representing the Provost's Office

Linda Corbin

College of Business Administration

Jane Bentley-Gadow

College of Education

Alan Schmitz

College of Humanities and Fine Arts / CHAS

Nageswara Rao Posinasetti

College of Natural Sciences / CHAS

Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn

College of Social and Behavioral Science

Jean Neibauer

Academic Advising

Stacia Greve

Athletics Administration

Kristin Woods


Inez Murtha

Academic Learning Center

Michele Peck

Academic Advisor

Paul Andersen

NISG Representative

Dawn DelCarlo

Advising Network